Sarah Draper - Member (Chair)

Former Principal of Hinde House 3-16 School. Former Assistant Director (School Improvement, Inclusion and SEND). Substantial experience of school governance as both a Governor, Chair and Academy Trustee.

Richard Calvert - Member

Former Director General (Strategy and Resources) - Department for Education. Former Governor of the University of Hertfordshire. Currently Chief Operating Officer – Sheffield Hallam University.

David Drayson - Member

Former Pharmacist and Area Manager for Boots the Chemist. Substantial experience as a school Governor, Academy and Multi-Academy Trust Trustee/Director and Member. Chair of Brigantia Trust since its inception in 2014.

Doug Liversidge CBE - Member

Prominent businessman and former Chairman of several Yorkshire companies. Former Chairman of the Sheffield TEC, South Yorkshire LSC, Cutlers Company Education Committee and Chair of Longley Park Sixth Form College.

Abtisam Mohamed - Member

Solicitor, CEO of ACT and Labour Party Councillor for Firth Park Ward.

Professor Paul White OBE - Member (Vice Chair)

Former Deputy Vice-Chancellor of the University of Sheffield. Former Governor at Longley Park Sixth Form College.

Zahid Hamid

(information to follow)